We shall draw from the heart of suffering itself the means of inspiration and survival!</

Winston Churchill shared these great words as a way to inspire great Americans during the midst of attack! To me, we don't have to literally be "under attack" to be inspired to live a good life and "survive" the trials and tribulations that may come our way.

Suffering is sometimes cast upon us and we have the choice to either accept being miserable in our existence or inspire ourselves, or look for inspiration from others, to overcome our troubles. Happiness, for me at least, is my ultimate goal. Ultimate meaning overall, understanding that each day isn't going to be filled with peaches and cream or those awesome red, white and blue "rocket popsicles!" I suggest trying to figure out what it is that is making you "suffer" and make a personal goal to cut it off at the roots! As long as you are not doing so at the expense of another…regardless of what you may think, other people cannot be your problem unless you allow them to be!

Resolve, today, to overcome what you feel that you are suffering that can be your own "means of inspiration and survival" and do it! You can and will be victorious! And never be too ashamed, embarrassed or proud to ask for help!

That's what was on my mind at the moment so I thought I'd share! Maybe writing these blogs which may seem useless to others may be my own means of inspiration!

'Till next time..LATA!

